We supply the following outlets:

Maidstone, Kent.

Spadework, Maidstone, Kent – www.spadework.net

Notcutts Newnham Court Shopping Village, Bearsted Road, Maidstone, Kent - www.notcutts.co.uk

Leeds Castle Gift Shop – Leeds Castle, Maidstone, Kent – www.leeds-castle.com

Parkfoot Garage (Spar) – London Road, West Malling, Kent – https://twitter.com/SPAR_Parkfoot

Kent Life, Lock Lane, Sandling, Maidstone Kent.  http://www.kentlife.org.uk

W. J. Crouch - Rickwoods of Bearsted, Bearsted, Maidstone, Kent.

 

Tenterden, Kent.

Biddenden Vineyards, Kent. www.biddendenvineyards.com

Chapel Down Winery and Fine Food Shop, Kent – www.chapeldown.com

TN17 Food and Wine Store, Sissinghurst, Kent.

Silcocks Farm and Shop, Grange Road, Tenterden, Kent. http://www.silcocksfarm-organics.co.uk/

Gibbet Oak Farm Shop, Tenkterden, Kent.  http://www.gibbetoak.co.uk/index.html

 

Faversham, Kent.

Tiddly Pomme, Brogdale Farm, Faversham, Kent - www.brogdalecollections.co.uk

Macknade Fine Foodhall, Faversham, Kent - www.macknade.com

 

Folkestone, Dover and Deal, Kent.

Country Fayre Shop – The Old High Street, Folkstone, Kent.

Dover Castle, Dover, Kent. http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/dover-castle/

Walmer Castle, Deal, Kent.  http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/walmer-castle-and-gardens/

The Strand Wine Company, Walmer, Deal, Kent, CT14 7DY.  http://www.thestrandwinecompany.co.uk/contact-wine-merchant-deal-sandwich-kent.shtml

 

Tonbridge & Tunbridge Wells, Kent.

Downingbury Farm Shop, Pembury, Kent - www.downingburyfarm.co.uk

Penshurst Place and Gardens, Penshurst, Kent - www.penshurstplace.com/

TN2 Food and Wine Store, Frant Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent.

Gorgeous George – Unit 6, The Pavilion Shopping Centre, Tonbridge, Kent – www.gorgeousgeorge.uk.com

Murcatto Wines, 3 The Parade, Staplehurst, Kent.

Murcatto Wines, 27 High Street, Cranbrook, Kent.

Frankies Farm Shop, Staplehurst, Kent.  http://www.frankiesfarmshop.co.uk/

Groombridge Farm Shop, Groombridge, Kent, TN3 9PL.  http://www.groombridgefarmshop.co.uk/history/

Hever Castle Gift Shop, Kent.  http://www.hevercastle.co.uk/

The Tulip Tree, 3 The Village, Chiddingstone, Kent.  http://www.thetuliptree.biz

Fenwick department store, Tunbridge Wells, Kent. 

Notcutts Garden Centre - Food Hall, Pembury, Tunbridge Wells, Kent.

Chiddingstone Castle, Chiddingstone Kent TN8 7AD.  http://www.chiddingstonecastle.org.uk/

Haywards Farmshop, Hadlow, Tonbridge.  http://www.haywardsfarmshop.co.uk

 

Ashford, Kent.

Dobbies Garden Centre, Food Hall, Eureka Leisure Park, Ashford, Kent.  https://www.dobbies.com/home/#

 

Whitstable, Kent.

The Offy, 5 The High Street, Whitstable, Kent.

 

Online Shopping.

Craved.  Curators of Craft Food: www.cravedlondon.com.

 

Canterbury, Kent.

Fenwick, Canterbury, Kent.  http://www.fenwick.co.uk/visiting-the-store-Canterbury

Manor Wines Ltd, Canterbury, Kent. http://www.manorwines.com

Beer Brothers, Canterbury Road, Herne Bay. 

St Augustine's Abbey, English Heritage, Canterbury.  http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/st-augustines-abbey/

 

Broadstairs, Kent.

The Offy, 9 The Broadway, Broadstairs, Kent.  http://www.theoffy.co.uk

Bessies Tea Parlour, Broadstairs, Kent.  http://bessiesteaparlour.co.uk/

Drink Warehouse, Kent.  http://www.drinkwarehouseuk.co.uk

 

East Sussex.

Salts Farm Shop, Rye.  http://www.saltsfarmshop.co.uk/index.html

South Down Heritage Centre, BN6 9LY.  www.southdownsheritagecentre.co.uk

Bentley House and Country Park, East Sussex.  http://www.bentley.org.uk

British Design British Made, Battle, East Sussex. https://www.britishdesignbritishmade.com

 

Various Notcutts Garden Centre sites across England, including:

Dukeries, Oxford, Solihull, Nottinghamshire, Nottingham, Norwich, Staines and Cranleigh in Surrey –www.notcutts.co.uk

Other outlets:

Honey Pot Deli, Norton, Stockton-On-Tees. 

Ruxley Manor Garden Centre, Food Hall, Sidcup, Kent - http://www.ruxley-manor.co.uk/

Lullingstone Roman Villa, English Heritage Lullingstone Lane, Eynsford, Kent, DA4 0JA. http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/lullingstone-roman-villa/ 

Decanter Spirit, High Street, Worcester, B61 8AJ.

Tollgate Service Station, Gravesend, Kent.

Dobbies Garden Centre, Foodhall, Courtney Road, Gillingham, Kent, ME8 0FB.  https://www.dobbies.com/find-a-garden-centre/gillingham/

 

Behind the bar at:

Sands Hotel, Margate, Kent - http://www.sandshotelmargate.co.uk/

Ye Olde Thirsty Pig Pub, Maidstone, Kent - http://www.yeoldethirstypig.co.uk/

The Hop and Huffkin, Kentish Bar and Dining Room, Sandwich, Kent.

Corner House, Minster, Kent.  http://www.thecornerhouseminster.co.uk

The House Meadow, Biddenden, Kent TN27 8EL.  http://www.thehousemeadow.co.uk/

4 Degrees Bar and Restaurant, Royal Star Arcade, Maidstone, Kent. 

The Saxon Tavern ,Micropub, Northampton. 

The Two Brewers, Shoreham, Kent. http://www.thetwobrewerspubshoreham.co.uk