Where To Find Us

Events for 2017 

March

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th March.  Leek Food and Drink Festival. http://leekfoodanddrink.co.uk/ 


April

Saturday 14th - Monday 17th April.  Broadstairs Food Festival. http://www.broadstairsfoodfestival.org.uk/

Saturday 22nd April.  Surrey Food Festival. http://www.surreyfoodfestival.com/

Saturday 29th April.  Munchies Family Festival of Flavours, Cobham. http://www.munchiesfestival.com/

Sunday 30th April & Monday 1st May.  Spring Garden and Leisure Show, Ardingly, West Sussex.  http://www.seas.org.uk/spring-show/

Saturday 29th April - Monday 1st May.  The Great British Food Festival, Hardwick Hall, Chesterfield, Derbyshire.  https://greatbritishfoodfestival.com/hardwick-hall/

 

May

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th May.  Christchurch Food Festival Market & Village, Dorset. http://www.christchurchfoodfest.co.uk/

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th May.  The Sandwich Food Fayre, Sandwich, Kent. http://sandwichevents.org.uk/food-fayre/

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th May.  Essex Fine Food Show at Chelmsford City Racecourse.  http://2017essexfinefoodshow.apteventspro.co.uk/

Saturday 20th May.  Market on the Green, Beckenham. https://coperscope.wordpress.com/market-on-the-green/

Saturday 20th Sunday 21st May.  Highcliffe Revival Food Festival. http://www.christchurchfoodfest.co.uk/whats-on/highcliffe-revival-food-festival/

Sunday 28th May.  Fleet Food Festival.  https://www.fleetfoodfestival.co.uk/

Saturday 27th - Monday 29th May.  Great Food and Drink Festivals at Nottingham Castle.  http://greatfoodanddrinkfestivals.co.uk/nottingham-castle/

 


June

Friday 2nd - Sunday 4th June.  FlavourFest - The South West's largest food & drink festival in Plymouth City Centre.  http://www.visitplymouth.co.uk/whats-on/flavour-fest-p1988533

Thursday 8th - Saturday 10th June.  The 50th South of England Show, Ardingly, West Sussex.  http://www.seas.org.uk/south-of-england-show-2017/

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th June.  Towcester Food Festival, Northamptonshire. http://www.towcesterfoodfestival.co.uk/

Sunday 11th June.  Taste of Sudbury - Food and Drink Festival. http://www.tasteofsudbury.co.uk/

Saturday 24th June.  Abingdon Food & Drink Festival. http://www.abingdonfoodfestival.org.uk/exhibitors.php

 


July

Friday 7th - Sunday 9th July.  Kent County Show, Detling Show Ground, Kent. http://kentshowground.co.uk/

Saturday 8th July.  Market on the Green, Beckenham. https://coperscope.wordpress.com/market-on-the-green/

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th July.  Essex Festival of Food and Drink. http://2017essexfestivaloffoodanddrink.apteventspro.co.uk/

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd July.  Eat! Food Fest Reigate, Priory Park. http://www.eatfoodfest.co.uk/home.html

Friday 28th - Sunday 30th July.  Carfest North - BBC Children in Need. http://www.carfest.org/welcome/welcome-to-carfest-north

 


August

Sunday 20th August.  Banbury Food Fair. http://www.banbury.gov.uk/Banbury-Town-Council/banbury_food_fair-5161.aspx

Friday 25th - Sunday 27th August.  Carfest South - BBC Children in Need. http://www.carfest.org/welcome/welcome-to-carfest-south

 


September

 


October

 

November 

 

 


December